Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 O'Reilly 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Wednesday, August 22, 2007 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:29:40
Average Speed: 71.331 mph
Pole Speed: 121.136 mph
Cautions: 10 for 56 laps
Margin of Victory: .790 sec
Attendance: 65,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
54   Brian Sockwell   Jerry RearyDodge   Steven Barfield
71   Bryan Silas   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Tony Blanchard
22   Ryan Mathews   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
15   Nate Monteith   Billy BallewChevrolet   Doug George
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
08   Shane Sieg   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
18   Ken Schrader   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Jeff White
4   Mike Bliss   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
40   Brandon Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
00   A.J. Allmendinger   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Steve Genenbacher
47   Regan Smith   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
46   Timothy Peters   David DollarChevrolet   Rodney McGehee
16   Derrike Cope   David FugeFord   Dave Fuge
13   Willie Allen   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
07   Tim Sauter   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Rick Gay
10   David Starr   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
7   Jason White   J.L. PenningtonChevrolet   Barry Dodson
6   Travis Kvapil   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn
59   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
2   Cale Gale   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Bryan Berry
09   Joey Clanton   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
1   David Green   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
49   Bradley Riethmeyer   Tracy TrotterDodge   Gary Huffman
75   Dennis Setzer   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Tom Ackerman
21   Mark Martin   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!