Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 O'Reilly 200 Presented by Valvoline Maxlife crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Wednesday, August 25, 2004 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:28:26
Average Speed: 74.495 mph
Pole Speed: 126.922 mph
Cautions: 8 for 50 laps
Margin of Victory: .306 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
48   Nicholas Tucker   Ron RhodesDodge   James Hylton
00   Ryan McGlynn   Raynard McGlynnChevrolet   Dom Turse
05   Chris Winter   Christina WinterFord   Mark Diehl
0   Loni Richardson   Larry RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Hartz
73   Craig Wood   Craig WoodFord   Tony Oscar
04   Darren Shaw   Darren ShawChevrolet   Mark Eheler
72   Eric McClure   Dana WhiteChevrolet   Danny Axe
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
42   Mike Skinner   Alexander MeshkinToyota   John Monsam
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
29   Deborah Renshaw   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
07   Shane Sieg   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
38   Brandon Whitt   Daniel WhittFord   Jerry Pitts
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
06   Jay Sauter   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
13   Paul White   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
08   A.J. Fike   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
21   Hank Parker, Jr.   George deBidartToyota   Gere Kennon
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Jamie Jones
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   Tony Price
59   Randy LaJoie   James HarrisDodge   Greg Conner
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
2   Andy Houston   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
92   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ed Berrier
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
63   Chris Wimmer   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
90   Brad Teague   Paul BrownFord   J.J. Porter
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
47   Robby Gordon   Rob MorganChevrolet   Randy Goss
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
67   David Ragan   Tom EldredgeFord   Gary Showalter
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Todd Myers
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!