Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1996 DeVilbiss Superfinish 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 9 of 24
Sunday, June 30, 1996 at Nazareth Speedway, Nazareth, PA
200 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:31:53
Average Speed: 99.256 mph
Pole Speed: 128.027 mph
Cautions: 7 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1996 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1996 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
31   Bob Brevak   Bob BrevakFord   Larry Nau
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Doug Richert
30   Jimmy Hensley   Grier LackeyDodge   Fred Graves
80   Joe Ruttman   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
98   Butch Miller   Jim HerrickFord   Gary Showalter
2   Mike Bliss   Jim SmithFord   Barry Dodson
21   Doug George   Jim VenableFord   Rodney Haygood
8   John Nemechek   John NemechekChevrolet   George Church
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
65   Kenny Allen   Kenny AllenChevrolet   Barry McKibbon
18   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Kurt RoehrigChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Rick Ren
3   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Rich Burgess
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
22   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Larry Penn
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!