Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (82)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 NAPA Auto Parts 200 Pres. by Dodge crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 22 of 33
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
74 laps* on a 2.709 mile road course (200.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:07:58
Average Speed: 70.043 mph
Pole Speed: 96.688 mph
Cautions: 8 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: .353 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
52   Ryan Ellis   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Tim Andrews   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
59   Kyle Kelley   Bob KelleyChevrolet   Robert Rucker
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
42   Blake Koch   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
47   Matt DiBenedetto   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
60   Billy Johnson   Jack RoushFord   Scott Graves
24   Derek White   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Benny Gordon
70   Joe Nemechek   Jay RobinsonDodge   Mark Gutekunst
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
18   Michael McDowell   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
87   Alex Kennedy   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
26   John Young   John YoungDodge   Ed Ash
4   Daryl Harr   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Danny Efland
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
5   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
75   Kenny Habul   Kenny HabulToyota   Jason Overstreet
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
08   L.P. Dumoulin   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
33   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
41   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   George Church
15   Chris Cook   Rick WareChevrolet   Timothy Farrell, Jr
99   Patrick Carpentier   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
23   Dexter Stacey   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
53   Eric Curran   Robert TorriereDodge   Mike Olsen
22   Jacques Villeneuve   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
27   Andrew Ranger   Steve MeehanDodge   Wayne Grubb
30   Alex Tagliani   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
38   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!