Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (45)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 History 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 11 of 33
Saturday, May 26, 2012 at Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:25:51
Average Speed: 123.414 mph
Pole Speed: 179.063 mph
Cautions: 7 for 38 laps
Margin of Victory: .838 sec
Attendance: 45,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
17            Adrian Berryhill
39   Josh Richards   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
98   Reed Sorenson   Fred BiagiFord   Scott Plattenberger
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
00   Angela Cope   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Chris Wright
24   Casey Roderick   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Benny Gordon
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
18   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Thomas Efland
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
10   Kevin Lepage   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
14   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
08   Kyle Fowler   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
21   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
41   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   George Church
99   Travis Pastrana   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!