Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (81)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Bashas' Supermarkets 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 2 of 33
Saturday, March 3, 2012 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:43:10
Average Speed: 116.317 mph
Pole Speed: 132.979 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: .259 sec
Attendance: 36,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Eddie Troconis
39   Joey Gase   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
23   Jamie Dick   Corrie StottChevrolet   Jason Miller
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Ben Williams
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Clint Myrick
60   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
24   Benny Gordon   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
70   Charles Lewandoski   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
18   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
4   Daryl Harr   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Mark Zakalowski
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Willard Clark
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldDodge   John Monsam
08   Casey Roderick   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
41   Blake Koch   Rick WareFord   Chris Wright
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
28   David Green   Robinson-Blakeney RacingDodge   Mike Chance
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
27   J.J. Yeley   Steve MeehanFord   Wayne Grubb
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!