Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Royal Purple 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 5 of 34
Saturday, March 26, 2011 at Auto Club Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:07:52
Average Speed: 140.772 mph
Pole Speed: 174.838 mph
Cautions: 5 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: .713 sec
Attendance: 36,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
39   Charles Lewandoski   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
68   Carl Long   Craig ParteeChevrolet   Sterling Laughlin
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
24   Kevin Lepage   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
70   Dennis Setzer   Jay RobinsonDodge   Derrick Kuhn
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Tony Raines   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
87   Kevin Conway   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
97   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Parrott
7   Josh Wise   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Wes Ward
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
99   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Mike CurbFord   Newt Moore
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
55   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   David Ingram
81   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Stephen Nestroyl, Jr.
79   Tim Andrews   Rick RussellFord   Steve Kuykendall
41   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Rick WareFord   Scott Stolzenberg
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Doug Richert
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
03   Alex Kennedy   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   David Bright
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Walter Giles
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Jason Overstreet
32   Mark Martin   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
30   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!