Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (73)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Scotts EZ Seed 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 4 of 34
Saturday, March 19, 2011 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
300 laps on a .533 mile paved track (159.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:52:39
Average Speed: 85.166 mph
Pole Speed: 126.071 mph
Cautions: 8 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .524 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
03   Chris Lawson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   David Bright
24            Chris Wright
39   Josh Wise   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
25   Kelly Bires   Ed RensiFord   Richard Russell
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
49   Brad Teague   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Steven Gray
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Parrott
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chris Heroy
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Dave Fuge
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
99   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   J.J. Yeley   Mike CurbFord   Wayne Grubb
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   David Ingram
55   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
81   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Bobby Burrell
79   Chris Lawson   Rick RussellFord   Steve Kuykendall
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Doug Richert
41   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Scott Stolzenberg
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Walter Giles
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Jason Overstreet
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
34   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
30   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!