Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (88)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Sam's Town 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 3 of 34
Saturday, March 5, 2011 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:15:33
Average Speed: 132.792 mph
Pole Speed: 181.824 mph
Cautions: 6 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.221 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
39   Josh Wise   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
68   Tim Andrews   Craig ParteeFord   Sterling Laughlin
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
25   Kelly Bires   Ed RensiFord   Richard Russell
24   Kevin Lepage   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Daryl Harr   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
87   Kevin Conway   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Steven Gray
97   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Parrott
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Dave Fuge
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
99   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   J.J. Yeley   Mike CurbFord   Wayne Grubb
55   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   David Ingram
81   Donnie Neuenberger   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Bobby Burrell
79   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Rick RussellFord   Steve Kuykendall
41   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Scott Stolzenberg
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Doug Richert
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Walter Giles
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Jason Overstreet
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
30   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
32   Mark Martin   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!