Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (109)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 24 of 35
Friday, August 20, 2010 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:08
Average Speed: 83.166 mph
Pole Speed: 120.422 mph
Cautions: 8 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: .798 sec
Attendance: 112,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
43   Drew Herring   Mike CurbFord   Wayne Grubb
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyChevrolet   Todd Myers
61   J.J. Yeley   Charles ShoffnerFord   David Nelson
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Stephen Nestroyl, Jr.
52   Chris Lawson   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
76   Ryan Hackett   Ray HackettFord   Joe Lax
07            Micah Horton
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
39   Sean Caisse   Archie St. HilaireFord   Leo Desrocher, Jr.
36   Jeff Green   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
26   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   David Ingram
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
90   Chase Miller   Eddie D'HondtChevrolet   Bruce Schlicker
42   Parker Kligerman   Eddie SmithDodge   Chris Carrier
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
16   Brian Ickler   Jack RoushFord   Ricky Viers
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
1   Ryan Newman   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Skip Eyler
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
0   Brad Teague   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ryan Bell
04   Jeremy Clements   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
7   Josh Wise   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
33   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
35   Jason Keller   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Mike CurbFord   Jonathan Reese
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
91   David Gilliland   Randy HumphreyChevrolet   Matthew Sauer
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Robby Benton
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Brad Parrott
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
38   Kasey Kahne   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   Brian Scott   Todd BraunToyota   Jeff Stankiewicz
32   Reed Sorenson   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
10   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Eddie Pardue
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!