Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (26)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 24 of 35
Friday, August 21, 2009 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:27
Average Speed: 74.216 mph
Pole Speed: 120.566 mph
Cautions: 9 for 60 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 110,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
42   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
96   Dennis Setzer   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
31   Travis Kittleson   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Dave Fuge
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
11   Brian Scott   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
61   Matt Carter   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
78   Kevin Lepage   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
26   Michael McDowell   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
72   Benny Gordon   Frank VarischettiFord   Dan Glauz
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
16   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
1   Reed Sorenson   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Zach Bruenger
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
87   Mike Bliss   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
5   Ryan Newman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
47   Coleman Pressley   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
81   Sean Murphy   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
07   Chase Austin   Pete SzekeresChevrolet   Julian Heitz
29   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Doug Randolph
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
23   Ken Butler   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
32   David Reutimann   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
10   Kasey Kahne   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
77   Peyton Sellers   William SpencerChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
98   Paul Menard   Yates RacingFord   Matt Puccia

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!