Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 O'Reilly 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 5 of 35
Saturday, April 4, 2009 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:55
Average Speed: 144.096 mph
Pole Speed: 188.252 mph
Cautions: 4 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.447 sec
Attendance: 85,200
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
43   Josh Wise   Mike CurbFord   Jeff White
31   Kerry Earnhardt   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Paul Andrews
84   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dustin Setzer
26   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Terry Richardson
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
11   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
96   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
42   Kenny Hendrick   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
16   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Zach Bruenger
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
0   J.C. Stout   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
47   Michael McDowell   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
81   Kevin Hamlin   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
07   David Green   Pete SzekeresToyota   Roger Johnson
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Todd Brewer
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
32   Burney Lamar   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
10   David Reutimann   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayFord   Newt Moore
77   Peyton Sellers   William SpencerChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
98   Paul Menard   Yates RacingFord   Matt Puccia

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!