Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (31)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Carfax 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 25 of 35
Saturday, August 16, 2008 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:50
Average Speed: 136.571 mph
Pole Speed: 186.104 mph
Cautions: 6 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Larry Gunselman   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Hicks
50   Jeremy Clements   Tony ClementsChevrolet   Tony Clements
57   Michael Guerity   Michael EgeDodge   Eddie Buffington
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
22   Josh Wise   Armando FitzToyota   Paul Wolfe
24   Eric McClure   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Carl Long
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
98   Johnny Sauter   Cary AgajanianChevrolet   Andy Bean
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
40   Dario Franchitti   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
30   Stanton Barrett   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
73   Kevin Lepage   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
92   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
9   Patrick Carpentier   George Gillett, Jr.Dodge   Kirk Almquist
7   Mike Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
4   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Gene Allnut
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Rick Gay
52   Donnie Neuenberger   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Jimmy Means
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
01   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
5   Mark Martin   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chad Walter
33   Cale Gale   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jason Meeks
70   Mark Green   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
27   David Gilliland   Mike CurbFord   Jeff White
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Ronnie Linard
91   Justin Hobgood   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   James Daly
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   David Ingram
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Dan Kolanda
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Rob Jones
64   David Stremme   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Harold Holly
31   Kenny Hendrick   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
05   Burney Lamar   Wayne DayFord   Tom Perkins

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!