Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Camping World 300 Presented by crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 27 of 35
Saturday, September 1, 2007 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:21:02
Average Speed: 127.629 mph
Pole Speed: 180.316 mph
Cautions: 6 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.859 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
22   Robby Gordon   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Travis Carter
42   A.J. Allmendinger   Chip GanassiDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
27   Jason Keller   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
37   Bobby East   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
44   Johnny Borneman, III   Donnie RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Kuykendall
25   David Gilliland   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
28   Blake Bjorklund   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
18   Kevin Conway   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
01   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Walters
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
77   Scott Wimmer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Walter Tollett
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
31   Jeff Fuller   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Doug Hodge
30   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
10   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!