Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (18)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Sharpie Mini 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 6 of 35
Saturday, March 24, 2007 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
300 laps on a .533 mile paved track (159.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:29:49
Average Speed: 64.038 mph
Pole Speed: 125.387 mph
Cautions: 12 for 103 laps
Margin of Victory: .260 sec
Attendance: 110,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
4   Regan Smith   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Doug Randolph
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Todd Gordon
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
37   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
27   Ward Burton   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
25   David Gilliland   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
34   Jay Sauter   Frank CicciChevrolet   James Daly
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
16   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
28   Johnny Sauter   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
20   Aric Almirola   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
18   Kevin Conway   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
56   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
88   Shane Huffman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
23   Brad Keselowski   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
21   Timothy Peters   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
30   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Greg Conner
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
10   Dave Blaney   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!