Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Ameriquest 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 27 of 35
Saturday, September 2, 2006 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:12:26
Average Speed: 135.917 mph
Pole Speed: 179.399 mph
Cautions: 6 for 24 laps
Margin of Victory: 8.290 sec
Attendance: 42,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
12   Carlos Contreras   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   David Hatfield
42   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
30   Mike Bliss   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Bob Schacht
66   Scott Wimmer   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
34   Paul Tracy   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Mike Harvick
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Steve Plattenberger
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
50   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
1   Mike Wallace   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
88   Robby Gordon   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
23   Brad Keselowski   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dana Brugman
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter
43   P.J. Jones   Mike CurbDodge   Mark Durgin
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Justin Alexander
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   David Hyder
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Jerry Pitts

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!