Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 26 of 35
Friday, August 25, 2006 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:02
Average Speed: 64.458 mph
Pole Speed: 124.436 mph
Cautions: 14 for 85 laps
Margin of Victory: .968 sec
Attendance: 115,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Darrell Holman
89   Carl Long   Charles LongFord   Charlie Long
72   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
23   Brad Keselowski   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
14   Scott Wimmer   Armando FitzDodge   Ron Otto
12   Mike Skinner   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
66   Ken Schrader   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Mike Harvick
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
1   Mike Wallace   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
28   Shane Hall   Jay RobinsonFord   William Gardner
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
04   Eric McClure   Jerry McClureChevrolet   Robert Larkins
19   Aric Almirola   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
36   Tim Sauter   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
88   Shane Huffman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Stacy Johnson
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
39   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   David Hyder
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Skip Eyler

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!