Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Ameriquest 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 27 of 35
Saturday, September 3, 2005 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:09:24
Average Speed: 139.104 mph
Pole Speed: 181.333 mph
Cautions: 5 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.710 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Jeff Schmidt
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Butch Hylton
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Greg Guarry
26   Kim Crosby   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Mike Byrd
40   Stanton Barrett   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
12   Carlos Contreras   Armando FitzDodge   Tim Brewer
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   Joe Garone
38   Mike Wallace   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
30   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
4   Kevin Hamlin   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
44   Justin Labonte   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
10   Brent Sherman   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
52   Eric McClure   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
36   T.J. Bell   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
15   Michel Jourdain   Keith BarnwellFord   Rick Gay
83   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Lance Dieters
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Mark Tutor
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Teddy Brown
6   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Bobby Leslie
21   Brandon Miller   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
5   Adrian Fernandez   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
64   Jeremy Mayfield   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
58   Regan Smith   Scott GlynnDodge   Chris Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
90   Elliott Sadler   Yates RacingFord   Todd Parrott

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!