Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (16)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Sharpie Professional 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 7 of 35
Monday, April 4, 2005 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:17:31
Average Speed: 59.534 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 14 for 102 laps
Margin of Victory: .159 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
04   Eric McClure   Jerry McClureChevrolet   Robert Larkins
56   Tim Sauter   John McNellyChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
16   Justin Ashburn   Wayne DayChevrolet   Mike Byrd
85   John Hayden   Daniel KinneyChevrolet   Duane Sharp
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
40   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzDodge   Mark Tutor
38   Tyler Walker   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
58   Brent Sherman   Doug StringerDodge   Steve Plattenberger
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Teddy Brown
4   Ryan Hemphill   Fred BiagiDodge   Greg Tester
10   Michel Jourdain   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Cully Barraclough
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
7   Mark Green   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
23   Shawna Robinson   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Gere Kennon
43   Jeff Green   Mike CurbDodge   Phil Edgar
72   Geoffrey Bodine   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
6   Mike Wallace   Ray EvernhamDodge   Elton Sawyer
21   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Bobby Leslie
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
5   Blake Feese   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
64   Jeremy Mayfield   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
90   Dale Jarrett   Yates RacingFord   Rick Ren

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!