Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 24 of 34
Friday, August 23, 2002 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:35:48
Average Speed: 83.455 mph
Pole Speed: 124.428 mph
Cautions: 7 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: .190 sec
Attendance: 120,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2002 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
98   Kasey Kahne   Robert YatesFord   Clyde McLeod
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
19   Tim Sauter   Alec PinsonneaultChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
12   Kerry Earnhardt   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
38   Mark Green   Brad AkinsFord   Wes Ward
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
37   Kevin Lepage   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
40   Brian Vickers   Clyde VickersDodge   Patrick Donahue
26   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Fred Wanke
34   Steve Grissom   Frank CicciChevrolet   Larry Carter
94   Larry Gunselman   Fred BickfordChevrolet   Matt Groeschl
28   Brad Baker   Gary BakerChevrolet   Joe Ruttman
47   Shane Hmiel   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
10   Scott Riggs   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
1   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
18   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
77   Brad Teague   Joe ReillyFord   Jimmy Means
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Bobby Kennedy
21   Jeff Green   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
2   Johnny Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
54   Kevin Grubb   Rick GoodwinChevrolet   Tony Lambert
5   Ricky Hendrick   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
92   Todd Bodine   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Butch Lamoreux
66   Casey Mears   Wayne JeselDodge   Donnie Richeson
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Wayne JeselDodge   Gary Cogswell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!