Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 Cabela's 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 23 of 34
Saturday, August 17, 2002 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:35
Average Speed: 135.644 mph
Pole Speed: 185.644 mph
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.901 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2002 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
19   Tim Sauter   Alec PinsonneaultChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
12   Kerry Earnhardt   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
37   Kevin Lepage   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
26   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Fred Wanke
34   Steve Grissom   Frank CicciChevrolet   Larry Carter
94   Larry Gunselman   Fred BickfordChevrolet   Matt Groeschl
47   Shane Hmiel   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
10   Scott Riggs   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
1   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
32   Dan Pardus   James GardnerChevrolet   Greg Conner
18   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Brian Pattie
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jimmy Means
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Bobby Kennedy
21   Jeff Green   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
2   Johnny Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
54   Kevin Grubb   Rick GoodwinChevrolet   Tony Lambert
5   Ricky Hendrick   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
92   Todd Bodine   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Butch Lamoreux
66   Casey Mears   Wayne JeselDodge   Donnie Richeson
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Wayne JeselDodge   Gary Cogswell
98   Kasey Kahne   Yates RacingFord   Clyde McLeod

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!