Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 SunCom 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 5 of 33
Saturday, March 17, 2001 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:33:35
Average Speed: 128.742 mph
Pole Speed: 170.301 mph
Cautions: 4 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: .511 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2001 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
11   Marty Houston   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
74   Chad Little   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
00   Todd Bodine   Billy JonesChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Terry Wooten
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Steve Bird
48   Kenny Wallace   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyFord   Jeff Hensley
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
1   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
49   A.J. Frank   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
66   Tim Fedewa   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
55   Mark Green   Jerry DavisFord   Skip Eyler
20   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
18   Jeff Purvis   Joe GibbsPontiac   Doug Richert
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
2   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
21   Mike Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Russ Strupp
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Scott WelliverChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
92   Jimmie Johnson   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
61   Tim Sauter   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Dave Fuge
31   Steve Park   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
77   Kelly Denton   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!