Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 23 of 32
Saturday, August 19, 2000 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:32:10
Average Speed: 162.749 mph
Pole Speed: 184.786 mph
Cautions: 1 for 4 laps
Margin of Victory: .192 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
55   Michael Ritch   Jerry DavisFord   Skip Eyler
44   Brett Bodine   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
11   Morgan Shepherd   Brett FavreChevrolet   Rick Bowman
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Lambert
15   Derek Gilcrest   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Andy Petree
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
33   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Allen Russell
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisPontiac   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesChevrolet   Sandy Jones
57   Jason Keller   Bob CampbellChevrolet   Steve Addington
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
97   Chad Little   Cal WellsFord   Pat Smith
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
3   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Gere Kennon
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
25   Ricky Craven   Ed RensiChevrolet   Greg Ely
81   Blaise Alexander   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Ben Holm
82   Ted Musgrave   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Bob Temple
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Wes Ward
30   Hermie Sadler   George deBidartChevrolet   Mike Greci
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
63   Mark Green   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
24   Jeff Gordon   Jeff GordonChevrolet   Patrick Donahue
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
4   Jeff Purvis   Joe GibbsPontiac   Doug Richert
18   Jason Leffler   Joe GibbsPontiac   Bryant Frazier
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Brian Pattie
45   Kyle Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Chris Hussey
7   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Ronnie Silver
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverChevrolet   Richard Lasater
59   Phil Parsons   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Phil Hammer
77   Mike Wallace   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
92   Jimmie Johnson   William HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!