Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Albertson's 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 7 of 32
Saturday, April 1, 2000 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:46:28
Average Speed: 108.13 mph
Pole Speed: 184.451 mph
Cautions: 5 for 55 laps
Margin of Victory: .403 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Jason Jarrett   Brett FavrePontiac   Wes Ward
55   Michael Ritch   Jerry DavisFord   Skip Eyler
7   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripFord   Ronnie Silver
20   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Steve Bird
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
74   P.J. Jones   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
33   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Allen Russell
22   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisPontiac   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Sandy Jones
57   Jason Keller   Bob CampbellChevrolet   Steve Addington
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
3   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Gere Kennon
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
19   Mike Bliss   David RidlingChevrolet   Christian Lovendahl
25   Andy Santerre   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
81   Blaise Alexander   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Ben Holm
42   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Tony Glover
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Guy
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
63   Mark Green   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Lambert
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
24   Jeff Gordon   Jeff GordonChevrolet   Patrick Donahue
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
4   Jeff Purvis   Joe GibbsPontiac   Doug Richert
18   Jason Leffler   Joe GibbsPontiac   Bryant Frazier
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Brian Pattie
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Chris Hussey
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverChevrolet   Richard Lasater
59   Phil Parsons   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Phil Hammer
31   Steve Park   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
77   Chad Chaffin   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
83   Wayne Grubb   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
92   Jimmie Johnson   William HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!