Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 24 of 32
Friday, August 27, 1999 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:35:27
Average Speed: 83.761 mph
Pole Speed: 122.537 mph
Cautions: 8 for 45 laps
Margin of Victory: .576 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
22   Steve Grissom   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
61   Tony Roper   Steve CoulterPontiac   Dave Fuge
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
75   Kelly Denton   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Ron Denton
38   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Brad AkinsFord   Dean Johnson
63   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Hubert PressleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
11   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Brett FavreFord   Wes Ward
96   Gus Wasson   Beau PettyChevrolet   Greg Guarry
4   Jeff Purvis   Bechtel / GibbsChevrolet   Johnny Allen
35   Elliott Sadler   Bill AmickChevrolet   Buddy Barnes
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Kenneth Campbell
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
57   Jason Keller   Campbell / DeSouzaChevrolet   Steve Addington
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kip McCord
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
19   Jamie Skinner   David RidlingChevrolet   C.R. Miller
25   Kenny Wallace   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Smith
47   Andy Santerre   George deBidartChevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
32   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
12   Jimmy Spencer   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Billy Curwood
42   Jeff Fuller   Joe GibbsPontiac   Gordon Gibbs
50   Mark Green   Joe WashingtonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Lance Dieters
28   Jason White   Larry LockamyChevrolet   Dennis Adcock
89   Derrike Cope   Meredith RuarkChevrolet   Leon Fox
01   Philip Morris   Michael BaldaufChevrolet   Neil Perkins
21   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Tommy Byrd
43   Shane Hall   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
72   Curtis Markham   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Cal Northrop
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverPontiac   Vic Kangas
59   Mike Dillon   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
44   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Eddie Lowery
77   Brad Teague   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
83   Wayne Grubb   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!