Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 NAPA 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 23 of 32
Saturday, August 21, 1999 at Michigan Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:15:29
Average Speed: 158.975 mph
Pole Speed: 180.054 mph
Cautions: 1 for 4 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.424 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
61   Tony Roper   Steve CoulterPontiac   Dave Fuge
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverPontiac   Vic Kangas
38   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Brad AkinsFord   Dean Johnson
96   Gus Wasson   Beau PettyChevrolet   Greg Guarry
99   Matt Hutter   Bill PapkeChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
83   Wayne Grubb   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
72   Curtis Markham   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Cal Northrop
54   Brett Bodine   Allen CrestingerChevrolet   Allen Cretsinger
15   Ken Schrader   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Andy Petree
4   Jeff Purvis   Bechtel / GibbsChevrolet   Johnny Allen
35   Elliott Sadler   Bill AmickChevrolet   Buddy Barnes
33   Hermie Sadler   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Kenneth Campbell
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
11   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Brett FavreFord   Wes Ward
57   Jason Keller   Campbell / DeSouzaChevrolet   Steve Addington
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kip McCord
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
22   Steve Grissom   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
19   Mike Skinner   David RidlingChevrolet   C.R. Miller
25   Kenny Wallace   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Smith
32   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
63   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Lambert
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
24   Jeff Gordon   Jeff GordonChevrolet   Patrick Donahue
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
12   Jimmy Spencer   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Billy Curwood
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
50   Mark Green   Joe WashingtonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Lance Dieters
89   Jeff Fuller   Meredith RuarkChevrolet   Leon Fox
21   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Tommy Byrd
43   Shane Hall   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
59   Mike Dillon   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
44   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Eddie Lowery
77   Kevin Lepage   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!