Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (26)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Touchstone Energy 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 9 of 32
Saturday, April 24, 1999 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
113 laps on a 2.660 mile paved track (300.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:59:36
Average Speed: 150.793 mph
Pole Speed: 192.455 mph
Cautions: 3 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: .002 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
68   Freddie Query   Steve HuskethFord   Walter Giles
28   Andy Kirby   Larry LockamyChevrolet   Dennis Adcock
67   Skip Smith   Mike SmithChevrolet   Terry Hess
15   Ken Schrader   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Andy Petree
4   Jeff Purvis   Bechtel / GibbsChevrolet   Johnny Allen
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickChevrolet   Buddy Barnes
33   Jason Jarrett   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin
99   Matt Hutter   Bill PapkeChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
00   Larry Pearson   Billy JonesPontiac   Kenneth Campbell
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsChevrolet   Ricky Viers
38   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Brad AkinsChevrolet   Dean Johnson
57   Jason Keller   Campbell / DeSouzaChevrolet   Steve Addington
75   Kelly Denton   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Ron Denton
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kip McCord
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
40   Stanton Barrett   Darwin OordtChevrolet   Richard Lasater
22   Jimmy Kitchens   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Smith
32   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Brian Pattie
50   Mark Green   Joe WashingtonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Lance Dieters
89   Jeff Fuller   Meredith RuarkChevrolet   Leon Fox
43   Shane Hall   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Doug Taylor
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
56   Jeff Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Sammy Speaks
95   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Sadler BrothersChevrolet   Chick Sadler
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverPontiac   Vic Kangas
61   Tony Roper   Steve CoulterPontiac   Dave Fuge
59   Mike Dillon   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
44   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Eddie Lowery
77   Ed Berrier   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
83   Wayne Grubb   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!