Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1998 Moore's Snacks 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 6 of 31
Saturday, March 28, 1998 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:45:55
Average Speed: 75.484 mph
Pole Speed: 122.217 mph
Cautions: 9 for 59 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.000 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1998 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1998 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
78   Hank Parker, Jr.   Dan BrowderChevrolet   Neil Browder
20   Blaise Alexander   Allen CrestingerChevrolet   Allen Cretsinger
74   Randy LaJoie   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
33   Tim Fedewa   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Butch Enders
99   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Bill PapkeChevrolet   John Monsam
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Ricky Pearson
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Eddie Pardue
75   Kelly Denton   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Ron Denton
37   Mark Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Dale Jarrett   Dale JarrettFord   Rick Bowman
64   Dick Trickle   Dennis ShoemakerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
85   Shane Hall   Don StegallChevrolet   John Finley
96   Mike Wallace   Donald LairdPontiac   John Birosh
40   Kevin Lepage   Doug TaylorChevrolet   Doug Taylor
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
29   Hermie Sadler   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Bob Gulbranson
66   Elliott Sadler   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Sandy Jones
47   Andy Santerre   George deBidartChevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
63   Tracy Leslie   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
4   Jeff Purvis   James FinchChevrolet   Johnny Allen
30   Mike Cope   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
6   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Harold Holly
44   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Bryant Frazier
50   Jimmy Foster   Joe WashingtonFord   Darrell Bryant
52   Kevin Grubb   Kevin GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
89   Stanton Barrett   Meredith RuarkFord   Mike Yoder
14   Patty Moise   Michael WaltripFord   Ronnie Silver
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Gene Nead
2   Ron Barfield, Jr.   Ricky CravenChevrolet   Billy Ryan
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
8   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Robert HayesChevrolet   Nick Short
56   Jeff Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
80   Mark Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Dan Glauz
72   Mike Dillon   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Dean Johnson
36   Matt Hutter   Scott WelliverPontiac   Clyde McLeod
57   Jason Keller   Steve DeSouzaChevrolet   Jamie Jones
77   Ed Berrier   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!