Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (458)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Tums Fast Relief 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 33 of 36
Sunday, October 28, 2012 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
500 laps on a .526 mile paved track (263.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:23:09
Average Speed: 77.677 mph
Pole Speed: 97.598 mph
Cautions: 11 for 64 laps
Margin of Victory: .479 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 22

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2012 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
37   J.J. Yeley   Larry GunselmanChevrolet   Tony Furr
51   A.J. Allmendinger   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
43   Aric Almirola   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Brian Burns
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
55   Brian Vickers   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingFord   Robert Barker
15   Clint Bowyer   Michael WaltripToyota   Brian Pattie
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
38   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Derrick Finley
34   David Ragan   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
10   David Reutimann   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
30   David Stremme   Brandon DavisToyota   Steve Lane
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Darian Grubb
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Drew Blickensderfer
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
26   Josh Wise   Bob JenkinsFord   Charles Dickey, Jr.
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Chris Heroy
5   Kasey Kahne   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Kenny Francis
32   Ken Schrader   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
78   Kurt Busch   Barney VisserChevrolet   Todd Berrier
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
83   Landon Cassill   BK RacingToyota   Doug Richert
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Ford
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
98   Michael McDowell   Mike CurbFord   Gene Nead
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
91   Reed Sorenson   Mark SmithChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Matt Borland
22   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
23   Scott Riggs   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
95   Scott Speed   Leavine Family RacingFord   Wally Rogers
33   Stephen Leicht   Joe FalkChevrolet   Tony Glover
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Steve Addington
93   Travis Kvapil   BK RacingToyota   Todd Anderson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!