Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (493)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Goody's Fast Relief 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 6 of 36
Sunday, April 1, 2012 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
500 laps* on a .526 mile paved track (263.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:26:12
Average Speed: 78.823 mph
Pole Speed: 97.128 mph
Cautions: 7 for 56 laps
Margin of Victory: .342 sec
Attendance: 63,000
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
37   Tony Raines   Rick WareFord   Bill Henderson
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Skip Pope
22   A.J. Allmendinger   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
43   Aric Almirola   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Greg Erwin
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Todd Berrier
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
55   Brian Vickers   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingFord   Robert Barker
15   Clint Bowyer   Michael WaltripToyota   Brian Pattie
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
38   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Pat Tryson
34   David Ragan   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
10   David Reutimann   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
30   David Stremme   Timothy McSweeneyToyota   Steve Lane
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Darian Grubb
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
33   Hermie Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
49   J.J. Yeley   Robinson-Blakeney RacingToyota   Tony Furr
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Drew Blickensderfer
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
26   Josh Wise   Bob JenkinsFord   Charles Dickey, Jr.
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Chris Heroy
5   Kasey Kahne   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Kenny Francis
32   Ken Schrader   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
51   Kurt Busch   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
83   Landon Cassill   BK RacingToyota   Doug Richert
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
98   Michael McDowell   Mike CurbFord   Gene Nead
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
74   Reed Sorenson   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
23   Scott Riggs   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Steve Addington
93   Travis Kvapil   BK RacingToyota   Todd Anderson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!