Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (190)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Jeff Byrd 500 Presented by Food City crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 4 of 36
Sunday, March 20, 2011 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
500 laps on a .533 mile paved track (266.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:53:55
Average Speed: 91.941 mph
Pole Speed: 128.014 mph
Cautions: 10 for 57 laps
Margin of Victory: .946 sec
Attendance: 120,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
32   Ken Schrader   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Shiplett
71   Andy Lally   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jay Guy
09   Bill Elliott   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Kevin Buskirk
34   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
92   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Bob Keselowski
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
46   J.J. Yeley   Dusty WhitneyChevrolet   Tony Furr
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Philippe Lopez
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Brian Pattie
4   Kasey Kahne   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Kenny Francis
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
22   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
60   Landon Cassill   Germain RacingToyota   Buddy Sisco
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Pat Tryson
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
66   Michael McDowell   Phil ParsonsToyota   Gene Nead
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Steve Lane
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
37   Tony Raines   Larry GunselmanFord   Greg Conner
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
38   Travis Kvapil   Bob JenkinsFord   Derrick Finley
21   Trevor Bayne   Wood BrothersFord   Donnie Wingo

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!