Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (78)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Emory Healthcare 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 25 of 36
Sunday, September 5, 2010 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
325 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (500.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:52:43
Average Speed: 129.041 mph
Pole Speed: 187.38 mph
Cautions: 8 for 53 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.316 sec
Attendance: 93,200
Lead changes: 22

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Shiplett
21   Bill Elliott   Wood BrothersFord   David Hyder
71   Bobby Labonte   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jay Guy
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
38   Dave Blaney   Bob JenkinsFord   Randy Seals
37   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Donnie Wingo
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
19   Elliott Sadler   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
36   J.J. Yeley   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Philippe Lopez
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Brian Pattie
9   Kasey Kahne   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Kenny Francis
7   Kevin Conway   Robby GordonToyota   Samuel Stanley
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
47   Marcos Ambrose   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Pat Tryson
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
46   Michael McDowell   Dusty WhitneyChevrolet   Jeremy Lafaver
55   Mike Bliss   Phil ParsonsToyota   Zach McGowan
26   Patrick Carpentier   Bill JenkinsFord   Frank Stoddard
98   Paul Menard   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Richard Labbe
83   Reed Sorenson   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Jimmy Elledge
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
77   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Travis Geisler
82   Scott Speed   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
34   Travis Kvapil   Bob JenkinsFord   Greg Conner

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!