Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (46)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Food City 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 5 of 36
Sunday, March 26, 2006 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
500 laps on a .533 mile paved track (266.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:21:19
Average Speed: 79.427 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 18 for 104 laps
Margin of Victory: .179 sec
Attendance: 160,000
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
51   Mike Garvey   Joe AuerChevrolet   Bob Schacht
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Todd Parrott
49   Brent Sherman   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Ron Otto
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
42   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Richard Labbe
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisDodge   Kevin Hamlin
40   David Stremme   Chip GanassiDodge   Jeff Vandermoss
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
00   Hermie Sadler   Mike AndersonChevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
66   Jeff Green   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Chris Andrews
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
01   Joe Nemechek   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
21   Ken Schrader   Wood BrothersFord   David Hyder
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
61   Kevin Lepage   Jeff StecFord   Greg Conner
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
55   Michael Waltrip   Doug BawelDodge   Derrick Finley
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Greg Erwin
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoDodge   Rodney Childers
4   Scott Wimmer   Larry McClureChevrolet   Chris Carrier
95   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
14   Sterling Marlin   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Doug Randolph
96   Terry Labonte   Bill SaundersChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
32   Travis Kvapil   Cal WellsChevrolet   James Ince

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!