Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Carolina Dodge Dealers 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 5 of 36
Sunday, March 21, 2004 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
293 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (400.2 miles)

Time of race: 3:30:39
Average Speed: 114.001 mph
Pole Speed: 171.716 mph
Cautions: 9 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: .132 sec
Attendance: 56,000
Lead changes: 22

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Andy Belmont   Hermie SadlerPontiac   Ernie Cope
80   Andy Hillenburg   Stan HoverFord   Stan Hover
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Michael McSwain
77   Brendan Gaughan   Doug BawelDodge   Shane Wilson
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Mike Ford
50   Derrike Cope   Don ArnoldDodge   Mike Hillman
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
43   Jeff Green   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Gary Putnam
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
01   Joe Nemechek   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
09   Joe Ruttman   James FinchDodge   Jerry Pitts
30   Johnny Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Scott Eggleston
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
72   Kirk Shelmerdine   Kirk ShelmerdineFord   Phil Harris
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Greg Steadman
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Richard Labbe
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Troy Kelly
32   Ricky Craven   Cal WellsChevrolet   Dave Charpentier
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Ben Leslie
31   Robby Gordon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Chris Andrews
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Larry Carter
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoChevrolet   Doug Randolph
22   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisDodge   Frank Stoddard
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
98   Todd Bodine   William EdwardsFord   Mike Steurer
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
0   Ward Burton   Gene HaasChevrolet   Tony Furr

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!