Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (34)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 Ford 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 36 of 36
Sunday, November 17, 2002 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:26:20
Average Speed: 116.462 mph
Pole Speed: 154.365 mph
Cautions: 6 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.070 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2002 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Hermie Sadler   Hermie SadlerChevrolet   Jeff Buckner
93   Mike Harmon   James WhitenerFord   Ernie Cope
09   Geoffrey Bodine   James FinchFord   Marc Reno
59   Carl Long   Foster PriceDodge   Mike Chance
9   Bill Elliott   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Ford
55   Bobby Hamilton   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsPontiac   Michael McSwain
91   Casey Atwood   Ray EvernhamDodge   Sammy Johns
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
77   Dave Blaney   Doug BawelFord   Ryan Pemberton
49   Derrike Cope   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Scott Eggleston
21   Elliott Sadler   Wood BrothersFord   Pat Tryson
26   Geoffrey Bodine   Travis CarterFord   Donnie Wingo
44   Greg Biffle   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Gary Putnam
60   Jack Sprague   Gene HaasChevrolet   Dennis Connor
40   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
7   Jason Leffler   Jim SmithDodge   Tony Furr
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Paul Andrews
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
30   Jeff Green   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Dave Skog
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
41   Jimmy Spencer   Chip GanassiDodge   Doug Randolph
25   Joe Nemechek   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
43   John Andretti   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Brandon Thomas
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Nelson BowersPontiac   James Ince
36   Ken Schrader   Nelson BowersPontiac   Newt Moore
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisDodge   Philippe Lopez
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Steve Lane
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Richard Labbe
4   Mike Skinner   Larry McClureChevrolet   Chris Carrier
14   Mike Wallace   A.J. FoytPontiac   Mike Hillman
32   Ricky Craven   Cal WellsFord   Mike Beam
28   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Raymond Fox
31   Robby Gordon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Bill Wilburn
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeFord   Matt Borland
1   Steve Park   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Steve Hmiel
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Greg Zipadelli
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisDodge   Frank Stoddard

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!