Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Mall.com 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 5 of 34
Sunday, March 19, 2000 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
293 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (400.2 miles)

Time of race: 3:07:30
Average Speed: 128.076 mph
Pole Speed: 172.662 mph
Cautions: 5 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.420 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2000 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
32   Scott Pruett   Cal WellsFord   Doug Richert
90   Ed Berrier   Junie DonlaveyFord   Junie Donlavey
15   Derrike Cope   Bud MooreFord   Joey Knuckles
75   Wally Dallenbach, Jr.   Darwin OordtFord   Wayne Orme
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Mike Ford
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsPontiac   Jimmy Makar
11   Brett Bodine   Brett BodineFord   Greg Ely
97   Chad Little   Jack RoushFord   Jeff Hammond
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
66   Darrell Waltrip   Travis CarterFord   Larry Carter
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin
71   Dave Marcis   Dave MarcisChevrolet   Bob Marcis
14   Dick Trickle   A.J. FoytPontiac   Terry Wooten
21   Elliott Sadler   Wood BrothersFord   Mike Beam
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Frank Stoddard
27   Jeff Fuller   Jack BirminghamPontiac   Barry Dodson
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
12   Jeremy Mayfield   Michael KranefussFord   Peter Sospenzo
25   Jerry Nadeau   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Tony Furr
26   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Donnie Wingo
43   John Andretti   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Greg Steadman
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Tim BeverleyPontiac   James Ince
36   Ken Schrader   Nelson BowersPontiac   Sammy Johns
42   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Tony Glover
55   Kenny Wallace   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
16   Kevin Lepage   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
44   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Bobby Leslie
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
7   Michael Waltrip   Jim MatteiChevrolet   Bobby Kennedy
31   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Larry McReynolds
41   Rick Mast   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
28   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Michael McSwain
77   Robert Pressley   Doug BawelFord   Ryan Pemberton
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
9   Stacy Compton   Mark MellingFord   Jerry Pitts
40   Sterling Marlin   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
1   Steve Park   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Paul Andrews
60   Ted Musgrave   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Jim Long
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Greg Zipadelli
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisPontiac   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!