Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 GM Goodwrench Dealer 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 21 of 31
Sunday, August 20, 1995 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
200 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:32:09
Average Speed: 157.739 mph
Pole Speed: 184.403 mph
Cautions: 3 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: 6.8 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1995 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Mike Beam
43   Bobby Hamilton   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
28   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
12   Derrike Cope   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
15   Dick Trickle   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
27   Elton Sawyer   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
32   Greg Sacks   Dean MyersChevrolet   Doug Williams
26   Hut Stricklin   Kenny BernsteinFord   Richard Broome
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Donnie Richeson
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
98   Jeremy Mayfield   Cale YarboroughFord   Tony Furr
22   Jimmy Hensley   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
23   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Cecil Gordon
37   John Andretti   Michael KranefussFord   Tim Brewer
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
81   Kenny Wallace   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
9   Lake Speed   Harry MellingFord   Peter Sospenzo
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Junie Donlavey
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
41   Ricky Craven   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Rick Ren
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
33   Robert Pressley   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
31   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!