Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (17)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1993 First Union 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 7 of 30
Sunday, April 18, 1993 at North Wilkesboro Speedway, North Wilkesboro, NC
400 laps on a .625 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:41:59
Average Speed: 92.602 mph
Pole Speed: 117.017 mph
Cautions: 4 for 38 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.66 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    1993 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1993 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
32   Jimmy Horton   Joe HornerChevrolet   Mike Hillman
71   Dave Marcis   Dave MarcisChevrolet   Dale Fischlein
49   Stanley Smith   Stanley SmithChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
11   Bill Elliott   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
68   Bobby Hamilton   Mark SmithFord   Dave Fuge
90   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Junie DonlaveyFord   Doug Williams
22   Bobby Labonte   Bill DavisFord   Tim Brewer
26   Brett Bodine   Kenny BernsteinFord   Donnie Richeson
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
18   Dale Jarrett   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
17   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Barry Dodson
28   Davey Allison   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
98   Derrike Cope   Cale YarboroughFord   Bob Johnson
4   Ernie Irvan   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
15   Geoffrey Bodine   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
27   Hut Stricklin   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
7   Jimmy Hensley   Alan KulwickiFord   Paul Andrews
52   Jimmy Means   Jimmy MeansFord   Bryan Dorsey
12   Jimmy Spencer   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
40   Kenny Wallace   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jeff Hammond
42   Kyle Petty   Felix SabatesPontiac   Robin Pemberton
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
41   Phil Parsons   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Doug Richert
44   Rick Wilson   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
5   Ricky Rudd   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskePontiac   Buddy Parrott
55   Ted Musgrave   Ray DeWittFord   Sandy Jones
14   Terry Labonte   Billy HaganChevrolet   Pete Wright
16   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Jack RoushFord   Howard Comstock

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!