Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Dickies 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 3 of 13
Sunday, June 14, 2009 at Mosport International Raceway, Bowmanville, Ontario
51 laps on a 2.459 mile road course (125.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:34:59
Average Speed: 79.22 mph
Pole Speed: 104 mph
Cautions: 1 for 6 laps
Margin of Victory: 6.678 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsFord   Bill Burns
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Guilio Montanari
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones
67   David Thorndyke   David ThorndykeChevrolet   Adam Thorndyke
77   Derek Lynch   Harvey AmbroseDodge   Dave Lynch
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinPontiac   Victor Dekker
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Jim Bray
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
44   Jarrad Whissell   Jarrad WhissellFord   Brent Hougestol
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   T.J. Martino
21   Jason White   Rob ZimmerChevrolet   Brian Uptigrove
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichChevrolet   Don Higenell
40   Joey Hanssen   D.J. KenningtonDodge   Kenny Forth
49   John Fletcher   Jim BrayDodge   Scott Fletcher
18   Kent Nuhn   Hugh NuhnChevrolet   Hugh Nuhn
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Clare Bartlett
9   Mark Dilley   Dave DilleyDodge   Rino Montanari
29   Pierre Bourque   Pierre BourqueDodge   Kris Reddick
66   Robin Buck   Sandra D'AngeloFord   Randy Gray
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Chris Couvillion
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertFord   Dave Bruin

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!