Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Toyota / NAPA Auto Parts 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 14 of 15
Saturday, October 13, 2012 at All American Speedway, Roseville, CA
150 laps on a .333 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:03:09
Average Speed: 47.458 mph
Pole Speed: 87.255 mph
Cautions: 10 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: .436 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
83   Kelly Admiraal   Menno AdmiraalChevrolet   Steve Graham
74   Jack Clarke   Andy WoolgarDodge   Bob Fox
68   Rodd Kneeland   Rodd KneelandChevrolet   Jeff Belletto
60   Hannah Newhouse   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
37   Robbie Brand   Sheryl BrandChevrolet   Brent Adams
30   Griffin Steinfeld   Marv BrownChevrolet   Mark Romero
9   Austin Dyne   Bob BruncatiFord   Jeff Schrader
61   Braeden Havens   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris
24   Cameron Hayley   Bill McAnallyToyota   Tripp Bruce
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
31   Dallas Montes   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Andy Santerre
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Johnny White
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
5   Dylan Hutchison   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Tom Wicks
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
16   Jamie Krzysik   John GomezToyota   Matt Goslant
59   Jason Fensler   Terri CassChevrolet   Roger Bracken
36   John Wood   Randy KeckleyDodge   Mike Holleran
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
73   Julien Jousse   Derrike CopeChevrolet   Roy Gidlund
99   Markus Niemela   Bill McAnallyToyota   Joe Draper
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
51   Mike David   Carlos VieiraToyota   Mario Isola
07   Ryan Partridge   Greg RaylFord   Greg Rayl
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
38   Tommy Regan   Mike HolleranFord   Robert Gayton
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodChevrolet   Michael Naake

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!