Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Pick-N-Pull Racing To Stop Hunger 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 8 of 15
Saturday, June 23, 2012 at Sonoma Raceway, Sonoma, CA
64 laps on a 1.990 mile road course (127.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:50
Average Speed: 68.947 mph
Pole Speed: 92.641 mph
Cautions: 4 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.202 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
12   Austin Cameron   Terry CameronToyota   Mike Harvick
9   Austin Dyne   Bob BruncatiFord   Roger Bracken
24   Cameron Hayley   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
51   Carlos Vieira   Carlos VieiraToyota   Jesus Hernandez
90   Chris Evans   Bill McAnallyToyota   Billy Shaul
07   Daniel Graeff   Greg RaylFord   Greg Rayl
38   Dave Smith   Mike HolleranFord   Carson Bailey
25   David Gilliland   Sharon NaakeChevrolet   Michael Naake
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
5   Dylan Hutchison   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Tom Wicks
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
31   Eric Norris   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
04   Hershel McGriff   Hershel McGriff, Jr.Chevrolet   Hershel McGriff, Jr.
15   Jack Sellers   Jack SellersChevrolet   Tony Caputo
88   Jessica Brunelli   Mike NaakeChevrolet   Eddie Taronto
1   Jim Inglebright   Valerie InglebrightChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
36   John Wood   Randy KeckleyDodge   Mike Holleran
61   Johnny Borneman, III   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Steve Teets
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
19   Kyle Heckman   Brenn McGowanChevrolet   Bob Johns
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
47   Scott Ivie   Michelle IvieFord   Tyler Dodge
65   Stan Silva, Jr.   Stan Silva, Jr.Chevrolet   Shaun Capener
86   Tim Spurgeon   Tim SpurgeonFord   Jim Brown
44   Tommy Regan   Marv BrownToyota   James Surpa
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodFord   Mark Romero

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!