Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 TSI Harley-Davidson 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race number 4 of 14
Friday, May 25, 2012 at Stafford Motor Speedway, Stafford Springs, CT
125 laps on a .500 mile paved track (62.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:51:46
Average Speed: 72.44 mph
Pole Speed: 98.874 mph
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.000 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
52   Doug Coby   Wayne DarlingChevrolet   John McKenna
16   Ryan Preece   Eric SandersonFord   Sly Szaban
2   Todd Szegedy   Mike Smeriglio IIIFord   Philip Moran

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!