Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Whitcomb 200 Pres. by Mobix & Town Fair Tire crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race number 3 of 14
Saturday, May 12, 2012 at Monadnock Speedway, Winchester, NH
175 laps on a .250 mile paved track (43.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:01:47
Average Speed: 42.487 mph
Pole Speed: 73.082 mph
Cautions: 10 for 60 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.423 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
52   Doug Coby   Wayne DarlingChevrolet   John McKenna
16   Ryan Preece   Eric SandersonFord   Sly Szaban
2   Todd Szegedy   Mike Smeriglio IIIFord   Philip Moran

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!