Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet 140 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 13 of 14
Saturday, October 27, 2012 at Greenville-Pickens Speedway, Greenville, SC
140 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (70.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:13:08
Average Speed: 59.891 mph
Pole Speed: no tme trials
Cautions: 6 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.041 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
73   Ali Jackson   Derrike CopeDodge   Bob Fox
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   David Ifft
49   Austin Hill   Jennifer MacDonaldToyota   Kevin Bellicourt
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Todd Lohse
33   Brandon Jones   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Lee McCall
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   David Hyder
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
0   Enrique Contreras II   Cody SommerToyota   Lonnie Rush
37   Jason Hathaway   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim Weller, Jr.Toyota   Joe Williams
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
86   Larry Barford, Jr.   Scott DewareChevrolet   Larry Balsitis
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
22   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicToyota   Charles Denike
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Mike Greci
5   Steve Legendre   Kendell LegendreChevrolet   Kendell Legendre
99   Travis Pastrana   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!