Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Slack Auto Parts 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 6 of 14
Saturday, June 9, 2012 at Gresham Motorsports Park, Jefferson, GA
150 laps on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:18:23
Average Speed: 57.41 mph
Pole Speed: 102.934 mph
Cautions: 9 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: .375 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
49   Akinori Ogata   Jennifer McDonaldDodge   Mark Durgin
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   David Ifft
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Todd Lohse
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Chris Lawson
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   David Hyder
15   Carlos Iaconelli   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Mark McFarland
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mike Dayton
37   Chad Finchum   Jeff SprakerToyota   Scott Goyer
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
08   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
14   Daniel Suarez   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Robert Huffman
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
20   Dylan Kwasniewski   Steve DeSouzaToyota   Matthew Lucas
26   Dylan Presnell   Ken PresnellToyota   Jamie Rouleau
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
0   Enrique Contreras II   Cody SommerToyota   Cody Sommer
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Travis Sharpe
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim Weller, Jr.Toyota   Joe Williams
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
70   Rafael Vallina   Cody SommerToyota   Lonnie Rush
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
22   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicDodge   Kevin Cunningham
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Matt Goslant
51   Stephen Nasse   Jeff NasseToyota   David Plecher

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!