Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Jeff Foxworthy's Grit Chips 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 14 of 22
Friday, August 31, 2012 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
130 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (200.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:27:51
Average Speed: 136.733 mph
Pole Speed: 177.357 mph
Cautions: 3 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.227 sec
Attendance: 28,300
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
37   Jeff Green   Rod SiegChevrolet   Chico Garcia
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
5   Aric Almirola   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
0   Blake Koch   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Scott Kazura
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Robert Hunley
92   Chad McCumbee   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Kevin Starland
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
93   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonToyota   Dan Stillman
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Doug Howe
38   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithToyota   Richard Goad
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
51   Kurt Busch   Billy BallewChevrolet   Nick Harrison
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
4   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
74   Scott Riggs   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
27   Stephen Leicht   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Michael Leitner
2   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!