Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 EnjoyIllinois.com 225 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Friday, August 27, 2010 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
150 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:31
Average Speed: 132.61 mph
Pole Speed: 173.84 mph
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: .186 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
99   John Jackson   Dwayne TatmanChevrolet   John Jackson
72   Johnny Chapman   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Walter Shafer
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
90   Brad Sweet   Doug StringerToyota   Tripp Bruce
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Richard Kahlich
21   David Starr   Steve UrvanChevrolet   Troy Smith
46   J.C. Stout   Danny GillDodge   Danny Gill
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
86   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Michael Naake
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanChevrolet   Doug Howe
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
01   Jerick Johnson   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
15   Johanna Long   Billy BallewToyota   Kevin Starland
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
6   Ken Butler   Rick WareChevrolet   Mike Cluka
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
47   Lance Fenton   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Thomas Buzze
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
93   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyFord   Calvin Wood
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Stacy Johnson
60   Narain Karthikeyan   Jeff WylerChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
73   Rick Crawford   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Travis Sharpe
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Fritts
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Kevin Buskirk
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
2   Shelby Howard   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
41   Steve Park   Carl HartmanToyota   Jefferson Hodges
95   Tim Andrews   Danny GillDodge   Andy Quillan
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
07   Tony Jackson, Jr.   Ken SmithChevrolet   Jason Miller

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!