Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Toyota Tundra 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 14 of 25
Saturday, August 1, 2009 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
150 laps* on a 1.333 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:19
Average Speed: 115.006 mph
Pole Speed: 159.312 mph
Cautions: 6 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .944 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
15   Blake Feese   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
47   Brandon Knupp   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
08   Butch Miller   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
02   Danny Efland   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
8   Dennis Setzer   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
4   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   John Monsam
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
07   Jason Young   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
72   John Jackson   Mario GosselinChevrolet   William Davis
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   George Church
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
21   Nick Tucker   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Mike Dayton
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ken Causey
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
41   Ryan Mathews   Carl HartmanDodge   Todd Coron
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Marcus Richmond
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
25   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
44   Tommy Joe Martins   Craig MartinsFord   Joey Jones
51   Travis Kvapil   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
48   Wayne Edwards   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jonathan Mostafa
89   Wes Burton   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Brian Sliney

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!