Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 O'Reilly Auto Parts 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Wednesday, August 23, 2006 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:28:44
Average Speed: 72.081 mph
Pole Speed: 125.248 mph
Cautions: 9 for 53 laps
Margin of Victory: .149 sec
Attendance: 64,000
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
89   Chuck Maitlen   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Chris Lafferty
75   Aric Almirola   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
21   Bobby East   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
18   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
25   Boston Reid   Rick WoodardDodge   Mark Nelson
63   Brad Keselowski   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
59   Chad Chaffin   James HarrisFord   Danny Rollins
08   Chad McCumbee   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Kevin Cram
50   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
85   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn
98   Erin Crocker   Ray EvernhamDodge   Patrick Donahue
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
12   Joey Miller   Darrell WaltripToyota   Johnny Allen
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Rick Ren
13   Kerry Earnhardt   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
46   Kraig Kinser   David DollarChevrolet   Randy Goss
15   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
20   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
16   Mike Bliss   David FugeChevrolet   Dave Fuge
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
1   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Stacy Johnson
40   Ryan Moore   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Barry Dodson
04   Sammy Sanders   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Bob Bissinger
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Rick Gay
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
07   Travis Kittleson   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Bobby Dotter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!