Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Coca-Cola Family 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 9 of 25
Saturday, June 5, 1999 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:24:51
Average Speed: 75.38 mph
Pole Speed: 120.831 mph
Cautions: 8 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: 4.416 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
18   Butch Miller   Bobby HamiltonDodge   Eddie Jones
73   David Starr   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
1   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Howard Comstock
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
43   Jimmy Hensley   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Fred Wanke
31   Kevin Cywinski   Bob BrevakFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
98   Kevin Harvick   Jim HerrickFord   Roland Wlodyka
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickChevrolet   Mike Cheek
27   Lonnie Rush, Jr.   Mike AlbernazFord   Mike Albernaz
75   Marty Houston   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Freddy Fryar
99   Mike Bliss   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers
66   Mike Stefanik   Dale PhelonFord   Emory Donaldson
2   Mike Wallace   Jim SmithFord   Tim Kohuth
6   Randy Renfrow   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
25   Randy Tolsma   David HodsonDodge   Gary Showalter
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   George Church
46   Rob Morgan   David DollarFord   Tim Murphy
55   Ron Barfield, Jr.   Tom GloyFord   Kevin Caldwell
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Sandy Jones
00   Ryan McGlynn   Raynard McGlynnChevrolet   Raynard McGlynn
52   Scott Hansen   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Wally Brown
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonDodge   Kevin Cram
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Showalter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!